Is This Thing On?

I find so much value in sharing our experiences with others, yet I rarely have the opportunity to do so through the people in my life.  So I’m reaching further – I’m reaching all the way out!  The “word wide web” is about as far as one can reach!

It’s more of a journal entry than a blog, really.  When there’s something I’m trying to understand, I want to talk about it.  Many times when I’ve reached out to someone to figure it out, they tell me they’re wondering the same thing, or they recently had the same experience.  More and more I’m learning that we’re not so different.

We’re all messed up to one degree or another.  We’re all recovering from some kind of trauma.  We’re all trying to get through this thing we call life, or reality, as gracefully as we can, hopefully with more grace as we understand ourselves more!

I hope something I say helps you find more grace.  I’d love to hear from you!

Leave a Reply

